A15 Logistics BV, http:// www.a15logistics .nl
AFS Nederland, http:// afs-nederland .nl
Akhtubinskaya Neftebaza, http:// akhtubinskaya-neftebaza .ru/ 
Aleksandrovsky Oil Plant Refinery, http:// anpz-tomsk .ru/
Alliance Marine, http:// alliance-marine .ru
Alliance Marines, http:// almars .ru/en/index.html
Alpha Terminals, http:// alphaterminals. nl/
Amurtransneft Tank Storage, http:// amurtransneft .ru/
AO Deltakom, http:// dtkm .ru/
Apex Global Logistics, http:// apexgloballogistics.nl/
Arsneftetrans, http:// arsneftetranslic .ru/
AstraFlot shipping company, http:// astra-flot.ru/index .php
AUE Beheer, http:// auebeheer .nl/
AV Maritime Logistics BV, http:// av-maritimelogistics .nl
Baltic Oil Terminal, http:// balticterminal .ru/ 
Baltic Port Tank Farms, http:// en.balticport-tankfarms .ru
Baltiysk Terminal BV, http:// baltiyskterminalbv .nl/index.php
Banyan Caverns, http:// banyancaverns .ru/
BAT-Logistika LLC, http:// bat-logistika .ru/
Baza SV, http:// baza-sv .ru/
Beacon Terminals BV, http:// beaconterminals .nl
Benetanker Chartering BV, http:// benetanker .nl
Binschel BV, http:// binschel .nl/
Black Si Shipping Service LLC, http:// blacksishippingservice .ru/index.html
Boliden Chemikalien Handelsgesellschaft, https:// bch-terminal .nl/
Bominflot BV Tank Storage, http:// bominflot .nl
Borax Rotterdam Storage NV, http:// boraxrotterdamnv .com/
Botlek Tank Terminal, http:// botlektankterminal .com/ (Abuse of company name: Botlek Tank Terminal)
Bridge Terminal, http:// bridge-terminals .ru/
Brightoil Petroleum BV, https:// brightoilpetroleumbv .nl/
Bulk Lines Terminal, http:// bulklines .ru/
Butrol BV, http:// butrol .nl/
BV Trans, https:// bv-trans .ru/home
BV-Logistik, https:// bv-logistik .nl/
By Transport & Logistiek BV, https:// bv-bytranslogistiek .nl/
Capital-Bunker LLC, http:// capital-bunker .ru/
Carbossa International BV, http:// carbossainternational .com/
Cargo LLC, http:// cargo-llc .ru/
Chemtrade Aglobis BV, http:// chemtradetanks-aglobis .com/
Chemtrade Storage Nederland BV, http:// chemtradestorage .com
Cobart Lite, http:// cobart-lite .ru/
Coral Star Shipping, http:// coralstarshippingbv .nl/
Corevillo Limited, http:// corevillo .com/
CTST-Group, http:// ctsc-group .com/
Dagaz Shipping and Logistics, http:// dagazsl .nl
Dan-Balt Tank Terminal, http:// dan-balttank .nl
Delcon Maritime Tank Terminal, https:// delconterminal .com/
Delta Oil Tanking BV, http:// deltaoiltanking .com/
Delta Terminal BV, https:// delta-terminal .nl/
DiVito Marine Consulting BV, http:// divitomarine .com/
DKF Corporation Sdn Bhd, datukkhairul.fahmy@ gmail.com
Dutch Star BV, http:// dutchstarbv .com/
Ecotrans Tank Farm, https:// ecotrans52 .com/
Ekoneft Terminal, http:// ekoneftterminal .ru/
Emay Holding GMbh
Emay Holding International Energy Trading LLC
EMEC storage, https:// niehuis-vdb .com/
Energos LLC, http:// energosllc .ru/
ETT Pipeline Operations BV, http:// ett-pipeline .nl/
Euro Tank Terminal, http:// eurotankterminal .nl/ (copy of https://www.vtti.com/terminals/ett-the-netherlands)
Euro Tankfarm, http:// eurotankfarm .nl
Euro Terminals LLC, http:// euroterminals .ru/
Euro-Asian Oil BV, http:// eaoil.com .nl/
Euro-Asian Oil, http:// eaoil.com .nl/index.php
Europa Storage Terminals, https:// esterminals .com/
European Tank Logistics, http:// eutanklogistics-bv .com/
Europoort BV, http:// europoorttankers .com/
Exfor Logistics BV, http:// exforlogisticsbv .com/ 
Exploitatie BV, http:// exploitatie .org
Extar BV, http:// extar .nl/
Fabinacci Group PC Port Terminal Agency, http:// fabinaccilogistics .com/
Favorit LLC, http:// iffavorites .com/
Favorit LLC, http:// milease .com/
FM-Bunker OOO, http:// fm-bunker .ru/
Fuel Logistics and Finance BV, http:// fuellogistics .nl/index.html
Garant Tank Boerderij(!), https:// garant-tankfarm .nl/
Gazkom LLC, http:// gazkom-npz .ru/
Gaznefte Holding LLC, http:// gaznefteholding .com/
Gdansk Druzhba Pipeline http:// gdansk-druzhba-pipeline-nv .business/site/
Gdansk Druzhba Pipeline NV, http:// gdanskdruzhba .nl/
Gevelco Distriport BV, http:// gevelcodistriport .nl/
Gevelco Terminals BV, http:// gevelcoterminals .nl/
Global Petrol Storage, http:// gpsa .nl/
Hartel Oil Terminal BV, http:// harteloilterminalbv .nl
Havik Services BV, http:// havikservicesbv .nl/
HES Hartel B.V, https:// hes-hartelbv .com (Abuse of company name HES international)
HES international BV, http:// hesinternationalbv .eu/ (Abuse of company name HES international)
Hoyer Nederland BV, http:// hoyer-nl .com 
Imperia Freight, http:// imfreight .ru/
Intertek-SPB, http:// interntekspb .ru/
ITank BV, http:// itankbv .nl/ (abuse of company name iTanks)
JFK Shipping BV, http:// jfkshipping .org/
JSC Globoil Terminal, https:// globoilterminal .com/
JSC Veds, https:// jsc-veds .ru/
JTBM BV Tank Farm, http:// jtbmbvtankfarm .nl/
Junto Terminal & Logistics BV, http:// junto-terminal .nl
Koninklijke Vopak NV, http:// koninklijke-vopaknv .nl/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)
Koninklijke Vopak, http:// koninklijke-vopak .com/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)
KoVa HSE BV, http:// kovahsebv .nl/ 
Kransneftprom Tank Farm LLC, http:// krasneftprom-tf .ru/
Lapshinskaya Neftebaza, http:// lapshinskaya-neftebaza .ru/
LBCTT, http:// lbctt. nl/ (Abuse of company name: LBC Tank Terminals)
LBL Tank Terminal, http:// lblterminal .com/
Livreur BV, http:// livreur .nl/
LLC Bratsk-Terminal, https:// bratsk-terminal .ru/
LLC Famcor Shipment, http:// famcorship .ru/en/index.html
LLC Gazpromneft-Invest http:// llc-gni .ru/en/
LLC Georesource M,  http:// georesourcem .ru
LLC Krovotskoe, http:// krotovskoe .com/
LLC Region Gas Servis, http:// en.regiongasservis .ru/
LLC RN-marine terminal, http:// rnmarineterminal .ru/
LLC Sev Logistics Services, http:// sevlogistics .ru/
LLC Shambala, http:// shambala.msk .ru/en/
LLC Terminal D, http:// terminald .ru/en/index.html
LLC Tetras, http:// en.tetrasshipping .ru/
LLC Trans Service, http:// tstank .ru/en/index.html
LLC Vostokport, http:// vostokportllc .ru/
LLC Zapsiboil-Trans, http:// zapsiboil-trans .ru/en/
Logistics Shipping Service LLC, http:// logshipservice .ru/
Logistik Trans Service, http:// logistiktransservis .ru/
Logistik Trans, http:// logistiktrans .com
Logivisi BV, https:// algvs .com/
Logivisi BV, https:// lgvs .nl/
LTD Korkino Tank Farm, https:// korkinotankfarm .com/main
LTL Logistics BV, http:// ltl-logistics .nl/
Lukoil Benelux BV, http:// lukoilbenelux .nl/ (Abuse of company name Lukoil) 
Lyondell Europoort Terminal, http:// lyondellterminals .com/
Maartense Logistic BV, http:// maartenselogistics .nl/
Maas Tank Storage, http:// maastankstorage .nl/ (abuse of company name: Maastank)
Maastank BV, http:// maastankbv .nl/ (abuse of company name: Maastank)
Maastanks, http:// maastanks .eu/ en http:// maastanks .nl/  (abuse of company name: Maastank)
Maasvlakte Olie, http:// maasvlakteolie .com/ en  http:// maasvlakteolie .nl/
Maasvlakte Terminal, http:// maasvlakteterminal .nl
Maatschap Europoort Terminal, http:// maatschapterminalbv .com/
Mafina BV, http:// mafina-bv .eu/
Marin Trans Logistiks, http:// mtl-shipping .ru/
Marine Bidco, http:// marinebidco .nl
Marine Bunker LLC, http:// marine-bunker .ru/
Marine Oil Surveys, http:// marineoilsurvey .nl/
MariNeftGazExport, http:// marineftgazexport .ru/ & http:// marineftgazexport .org/
Master Shipping, http:// mastershipping .ru/
Max Logistics BV, http:// maxlogistics .nl 
Meagle Terminals,  https:// meagleterminals .com/
Mekka Shipping, http:// mekkashippings .ru/
MG Logistics, http:// mg-logistics .nl/
Mineral Logistics, http:// llcminlogistics .ru/en/
Miro Transport BV, http:// mirotransport .nl/
MJ Otterspeer Blonk Tank Farms, http:// mjotterspeerblonkbv .nl/
Modern Forwarding LLC, http:// modernforwarding .ru/
Morgan Shipping CV, http:// morganshipping .nl/
Morservice Group ltd, http:// morservice-group .ru/
MSE Logistic Services B.V, http:// mselogisticsbv .com/ (abuse of company name: Service Terminal Rotterdam)
Multicore BV, multicore@ protonmail.com, http:// multicorebv .com/ 
Nakhodka Oyl Bunker, http:// eng.oylbunker .ru/
Neft Aktiv, https:// neftaktiv .com/
Neftebaza No 7, http:// neftebaza7 .ru/
Nekst TankFarm, https:// nkttankfarm .com/
Niehuis & van den berg BV, https:// niehuis-vdb .com/
Nitek SAP Shipping, http:// nisas .ru/
Nizhnekamskaya Neftebaza, http:// nik-ru .ru/ & http:// nizhnekamskaya-neftebaza .ru/
Nordwegs Tanks Farm & Shipping Company, https:// nordwegs .com/
Norilsk Nickel Logistics BV, http:// norilsknickellogistics .nl/
Novator LLC, http:// eng.novatorstorage .ru/
Noveks Marine, http:// noveksmarine .ru
Novobalt Terminal, https:// terminal-novobalt .ru/
Novotank Storage LLC, http:// novotankstorage .ru/
NP Neftyanik, http:// np-neftyanik .ru/
Oakley EDC, http:// oakleyedc .com/
OAO Nefto-Service, http:// neftoservice .ru/en/index.html
Oil Shipping BV, http:// oilshippingbv .com/
Oiltanking Amsterdam, http:// oiltankinglogistics .nl/ (abuse of company name: Oiltanking)
Oilwas Terminal Cuijk B.V., http:// oilwasterminal .com/
Olieproducten Julianasluis BV, http:// olieproduktbv .nl/
Oltex, http:// oltexbv .nl/
Omsk Tank Farms, http:// eng.omsktankfarm .ru/
Omsk Terminal & Logistics, http:// omsk-logistics .ru/
Onego, http:// onegoship .ru/
OOO Akhtubinskaya-Neftebaza, http:// akhtubinskaya-neftebaza .ru/
OOO Argayashskaya Tank Farm, http:// argayashskaya .ru/
OOO Baltneft-Tanker, http:// baltnefttanker .ru/
OOO Daloil, https:// daloilstorage .com/
OOO Dalvostoktrans Plus, http:// dalvostoktrans-plus .com/
OOO Neftebaza Sokolska, http:// neftebaza-sokolska .ru/
OOO Odorneft, http:// oooodorneft .com/
OOO PBK Terminal, https:// pbkterminal .ru/
OOO Tank Terminal Logistiks, http:// tankfarm-logistiks .ru/
OOO Transgas, https:// transgazru .com/
OOO Vargashinskaya Tank Terminal, http:// vargashinskaya .ru/en/index.html
OOO Yunko Logistics, http:// yunko-logistics .ru/
Ophergasneft, https:// ophergasneft .com/
Orca Logistics, http:// orcalogisticsservices .nl/ 
Origbo UK Tank Farm, https:// origbo-tankfarm .com
Origin Business Engineering BV, http:// origin-be .com/
Ozburn-Hessey Tank Terminal, https:// oh-terminal .nl/
Panaford Hope Trading BV, http:// panafordhopetradingbv .nl/
Petro Inspections Group, http:// petroinspections .nl/
Petro Terminal, http:// petro-terminal .com/index.html 
Petrobras BV, http:// petrobrasbv .com/
Petroplus Tankstorga Int. BV, https:// petroplustankstoragebv .com/
Petrotan Oil, http:// petrotan-oil .nl/er.html
Petrozavodskneftbaza, http:// petrozavodskneftbaza .ru/
Phoenix fuel storages, http:// phoenixfuelstorage .com/
Phoenix Tankfarm, http:// phoenixtankfarm .com/
Poltava Neftebaza, http:// poltavaneftebaza .ru/
Port Service Europoort BV, http:// ps-europoort .nl/
Port Terminal Agency http:// evioneelogistics .com/
Port TradingCo, http:// port-tradingco .nl/ (abuse of company name: Standic)
PortMatch BV, http:// port-match .nl/en/
portofrotterdamthenetherlands @gmail.com (Abuse of company: Port of Rotterdam) 
PortStorage Group BV, http:// portstorage .nl/
Premium Logistics, http:// premlgs .ru/
Premium Storage Solutions, http:// premiumstoragesolution .com/
Premium Terminal, http:// premium-terminal .ru/en/
Primorsk Tank Terminal Logistic, https:// primorsk-terminal .com/en/
Primorskiye Fuel Terminal, http:// primorskiyfuelterminal .ru/ 
Prom Transit, http:// promtransit .nl/
Promtorg Tankfarm, https:// promtorgstorage .com/
ProTrans BV, https:// protransbv .com/
Region Express Tanks Farms,  https:// regionexpress-tf .ru
Renyap Multiservice, http:// renyapmultiservice .nl
Resurs Tanker LLC, http:// resurstanker .ru/en/
Romij Tank Storage BV, http:// romijstoragebv .nl/index.html
Romij Tankstorage, http:// romij-tankstorage .nl
Romijn Energie Nederland BV, http:// romijnenergienbv .nl/
Rossfarm, http:// rossfarm .ru/
Rotterdam Farm Tanks, http:// rotterdamfamtank .com/
Rotterdam Farm Tanks, http:// rotterdamfarmtanks .com/
Rotterdam Oil, http:// rotterdamoil .com/
Rotterdam Port Terminal Agency, http:// ropoterag .nl/
RTM Logistics, http:// rtmlogistics .nl/ 
Rusbunker, http:// rusbunker .net/
Ruza Oil, http:// ruza-oil .ru/
Sakhalin Oil Shipping, http:// soshipping .ru/
Saldusnaftabaza, http:/ /saldusnaftabaza .com/
Samara Terminal, https:// samaraterminal .ru/terminals
Samara Transneft Storage, https:// samaratransneftstorage .ru
Samtrans Tank BV, https:// samtranstank .nl 
Sargeant Logistic Terminal BV, http:// sargeantlogistic .com/
SAS Transport Logistic BV, http:// sastransportlogistics .nl/
Satek LLC, http:// satek-llc.com/en/
SBD Logistiek BV, http:// sbdlogistiekbv .nl
Seagle Oil Refinery & Shipping Company
seagleoilrefineryenergyresource @bk.ru, storeage_seagleoilrefinery @inbox.ru, logistics.seagleoilrefinery @gmail.com
Senako Oil, http:// senako-oil .ru/
Shell Europoort Oil Terminal, http:// shell-et .com (abuse of company name Shell) 
Sicura Logistic, sicuralogistics @gmail.com
Sitrans Holland BV, http:// sitrans .nl/
SK Refrybflot, http:// rflot .com/
SK Tank Terminal, https:// sk-tankterminal .com/
Snijders Olie BV, https:// snijdersoliebv .com/ en http:// snijdersoliebv .nl/
Sol Trans BV, https:// sol-t .nl/
Standik BV, http:// standicbv .nl/
Standik Tank Farm LLC, http:// standiktankfarm .com/index.php, 
Stargate Oil Terminal B.V., http:// stargate-otrbv .com/ (abuse of company name Stargate Oil, official website https://www.stargateterminal.com/)
Stargate Oil Terminal Rotterdam BV, http:// stargateoilterminal .co.uk/ (abuse of company name Stargate Oil, official website https://www.stargateterminal.com/)
Suda Logistics, http:// sudalogistics .nl/
Tambov Terminal Storage & Logistics, http:// tambov-terminal .ru/
Tank Depot Europoort BV, http:// tankdepoteuropoort .nl/ 
Tank Farm Bekasovo, http:// en.tankfarmbk .ru/
Tank Holding B.V., http:// tankholding .nl/
Tank Management BV, http:// tankmanagementbv .nl
Tank Storage Assets B.V, https:// tankstorageassetsbv .com/ & .nl/ (abuse of company name: Tank Storage Assets)
Tank Storage Beheer B.V., https:// beheerbv .com/ 
Tank Topko BV, http:// tanktopco .nl/
Tankfarm No.7 BV, http:// neftebaza-7 .nl/
Tatsinskaya Neftbaza, https:// tatsinskayaneftbaza .ru/
TEAM terminals, http:// team-terminals .nl/ (abuse of company name: TEAM terminal | Official website: http://team-terminal.nl/)
Technokom, https:// technokom-tf .ru/
Temkinskaya Tank Farm, http:// temkinskayatankfarm .ru/
Terminal Storage BV, http:// terminalstoragebv .com
Terminal Vopak, http:// terminal-vopak .com/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)
TK Trastneft, http:// tk-trastneft .ru/en/index.html
TNK Kontar, http:// tnk-kontar .ru/
Tnk-Logistic, http:// tnk-logistic .ru/
TNP Terminal, http:// tnp-terminal .ru/
Tolbino Terminal LLC, http:// en.tolbinoterminal .ru/
Toros Tank Services, http:// torostankservices .nl/
Trans Meridian, http:// trans-meridian .com/
Translodzhistik, http:// storagetranslodzhistik .nl
Transneft Logistics LLC, http:// tnl-transneft .ru/
Transport Forces BV, http:// transport-forces .nl/
TSE Tank Service Europoort BV, http:// tse-tankservice.nl
Tsentr Inzhenernogo Servisa Tank Farms, http:// tsentrinzhenernogo-servisa .ru/en/
TSL Logistics LLC, http:// tsl-logistics .ru/eng/ 
United Bunkering and Transportation Company, http:// ubcbv .nl
Urli In Logistiek B.V., http:// urliinlogistiek .nl/
Usmanskaya tankfarm, http:// usmanskayatankfarm .ru/
V.G.C. Storage & Transport B.V., https:// vgcstorage .nl/
Verkade Shipping BV, http:// verkade-shipping .nl/
Vesta Terminal, http:// vesta-terminal .ru/
VIP Terminals, http:// vipterminals .nl/
Vodinksy Terminal LLC, http:// vodinsky-terminal .ru/
Volga Service LLC, https:// orgservis .ru/
Volga-Logistik LLC, http:// volga-logistik .ru/
Volgo Balt, http:// volgobalt-terminal .ru/
Vondelingenplaat, http:// vondelingenplaat .com/ & http:// kochhcpartnership ./com/
Vopak Chemicals, http:// vopakchemicals .com/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)
Vopak Europoort Terminal Rotterdam BV, http:// vopakeuropoort .nl/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)
Vopak Maasvlakte http:// vopakmaasvlakte .nl/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)
Vopak Maasvlakte Terminal, http:// vopakmaasvlaket .nl/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)
Vopak Maasvlakte Terminal, http:// storageterminal .nl/  (abuse of company name: Vopak)
Vopak Maasvlakte, http:// vopakmaasvlakte .com/ (abuse of company name: Vopak)
Voronovo-Terminal, http:// voronovo-terminal .ru/
Vostok Logistika, http:// vostok-logistika .ru/
Vostokflot Service, http:// vostokflotservice .ru/
VTTI Group, http:// vttigroup .com/
VTTI Terminal, http:// vtti-terminal .com/ (abuse of company name: VTTI | Official website: https://www.vtti.com)
VYBORG Storage LLC, http:// vyborg-storage .com/eng/
Westez Storage Facility, http:// westezstoragefacility .com/
YT Logistic Service BV, http:// ytlogistics .nl/